USC Student Health Council

2014-2015 Board Members

President: Rachel Chieng

Vice President: Tiffany San Juan

Administrative Chair: Margaret Reed

Director of Program Development: Crystal Sanford

Program Development Chair: Chelsea Alcantara

Director of Finance: Michael Nguyen

Finance Chair: Kim Pham

Director of EMHA/Alumni Relations: Marika Hoeckmann

EMHA/Alumni Relations Chair: Joyce Liang

Director of Public Relations: Michelle Yamamoto

Public Relations Chair: Joshua MacFawn

Director of Events: Kaitlyn Oelsner

Events Chair: Neil Poria

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.